Streb Construction Co., Inc.
 
 
Mailing Address:                PO Box 3327, Iowa City, Iowa 52244
Office Address:                  18 Commercial Drive, Iowa City, Iowa 52246
Plant Address:                    3409 Deer Creek Road SE, Iowa City, Iowa 52240
Phone Number:                 (319) 338-3498
Fax Number:                       (319) 351-4369

Our primary business is concrete paving in Johnson County and surrounding area.
Streb Construction Co., Inc. is an equal opportunity employer.

For general inquiries, please fill out the form below.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:




President:                             David Streb                        dave@strebconstruction.com
Vice-President:                  Steven Streb                      steve@strebconstruction.com
Estimator:                            Dan Chelf                            dan@strebconstruction.com
Project Manager:              Dan "Bear" Reisen           bear@strebconstruction.com
Plant Manager:                  Steve Donovan                  donovan@strebconstruction.com
Office Manager:                Chrissy Middle                   chrissy@strebconstruction.com
Mechanic:                            Jeff Holtkamp                    jeff@strebconstruction.com
 
 
Concrete - the permanent pavement.
 
Links:
 
AGC Career Center <-------<--------<----- Click here for current job openings!
American Concrete Pavement Association
Iowa City Area Chamber of Commerce
Iowa Concrete Paving Association
The Associated General Contractors of America
The Associated General Contractors of Iowa
 
  Copyright © 2013 | All Rights Reserved. By Rock Technology